Music // No.2 // My Vinyl Collection

As you can see from the title I am going to be going through my record collection; i’ve had my vinyl player since 2014 and i’ve been collecting ever since. Some of my vinyls are ones I have brought brand new and others which I have found in the dark depths of the attic which used to belong to my Mum, so lets just dive on into the collection.

Only By The Night ~ Kings of Leon

Swiss Lips ~ Swiss Lips

This Modern Glitch ~ The Wombats

The Greatest Hits of 1985 ~ Various

Two Tribes (carnage) ~ Frankie Goes TO Hollywood

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 1 ~ Various

The Singles Collection ~ Spandau Ballet

Tourist History ~ Two door Cinema Club

Two Hearts ~ Men At Work

Royal Blood ~ Royal Blood

Greatest Hits ~ ABBA

Greatest Hits Vol. 2 ~ ABBA

Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not ~ Arctic Monkeys

20 Fantasic Hits By The Original Artists ~ Various

Best of the 20th Century Boy ~ Marc Bolan and T. Rex

Glitterbug ~ The Wombats

No Parlez ~ Paul Young

(the following records and singles are from my mum)

Reggatta De Blanc ~ The Police

Outlandos D’Amour ~ The Police

The Collection ~ Ultravox

Like A Virgin ~ Madonna

The First Album ~ Madonna

The Old Gold Collection ~ Allman Brothers

The Breakfast Club Soundtrack ~ Simple Minds

You’re Everything To Me ~ Boris Gardener

I Don’t Want A Lover ~ Texas

2019 Rhian // lol this is super outdated so there will be an update post

how INDIEvidual.

rhian.

Leave a comment